Day 344: Revisit old faces

August 11, 2011 § Leave a comment

I recently rewatched that video of the guy who took a photo of himself every day for six years. It got me thinking about the many different faces that I’ve worn over the years, which feels especially relevant considering I’m transitioning into a new life chapter. So, I sifted through some old Facebook photos and figured I’d make them into a slideshow. You’d be surprised that some of them are the same person. Without further ado:

‘Tyler Over Time”

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day 344: Revisit old faces at Novice Du Jour.

meta

