Day 330: Manify the apartment

July 29, 2011 § 2 Comments

Only when I really looked around today did I notice how much has changed since Steph left. Turns out living like a bachelor has made me unintentionally change the Feng shui, giving the place a proper man’s touch. Let me explain.This is my new bed. I have to sleep out in the living room because it’s closer to the air conditioner.

The slats in the air conditioner wouldn’t stay open, so I used my brewery coasters to prop them.

This is my bathroom. Because the bathroom light is broken and only comes on half the time.

This is my closet. I haven’t unpacked either of those bags since Cincinnati.

Oh, and I had bacon for dinner. Bam.

§ 2 Responses to Day 330: Manify the apartment

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day 330: Manify the apartment at Novice Du Jour.

meta

