Day 306: Be a hot mess

July 5, 2011 § Leave a comment

Hot town, summer in the city. The City of Happy Valley, that is.

And no, that stain on the back of my shirt is not from a water balloon. Turns out trekking long distances via crutches is more strenuous than I first thought. In fact, I’m considering a new workout regimen that consists of me following my usual running route, but doing so on crutches. I wonder how hard it would be to install a water bottle holder on one.

I sense a future post.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day 306: Be a hot mess at Novice Du Jour.

meta

