Day 242: Fix my shirt

May 3, 2011 § Leave a comment

Tonight I was surfing ehow.com to find something fun for the blog, when I stumbled across an article titled How to Cut a T-Shirt to Make it Cuter.

Stephanie thought this could be a fitting end to the XL SportClips shirt I received on Day 62: Receive a disappointing grand prize package, which I have only ever worn when Steph gives me a haircut.

This is how it looked before:

And this is how it looked after:

I literally had to have it tied on. Personally, I think it’s a serious improvement. Maybe I’ll just keep it on as a permanent undershirt.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day 242: Fix my shirt at Novice Du Jour.

meta

