Day 129: Compensate for my lack of photography skills with a fancy new camera

January 10, 2011 § 1 Comment

Today I bought a new camera for school. I had never bought a camera before, or for that matter, owned a camera at all. To test it out, I decided to suck up my amateur-photographer embarrassment and shoot a photo tour of our luxurious apartment. This is the baseline. Stay tuned to see if I improve much by August.




 

§ One Response to Day 129: Compensate for my lack of photography skills with a fancy new camera

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day 129: Compensate for my lack of photography skills with a fancy new camera at Novice Du Jour.

meta

