Day 102: Have armless babes playing soccer top my Christmas list

December 14, 2010 § 2 Comments

Gentlemen – finally a gift for those of us who like our women sweaty and armless.

On display at the FAO Schwarz on 5th Avenue is a Foosball table made of Barbies, and someday it will grace my living room. Why it took toy makers so long to find a way to combine bar games and the ladies is beyond me.

Unfortunately, it costs $24,999 and was roped off, which meant I was unable to try it out. However, I think Steph got my hint. If she applies next quarter’s grad plus loan to the table she should be able to cover it.

I’ve done some calculations and the only place it will fit is in the short hallway between our bathroom and the front door. We may have to crawl underneath the table to exit the apartment, but I’m of the opinion the inconvenience is negligible.

§ 2 Responses to Day 102: Have armless babes playing soccer top my Christmas list

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day 102: Have armless babes playing soccer top my Christmas list at Novice Du Jour.

meta

